fbpx

All times Eastern 

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationResult
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)4:30 PMUMass LowellUncasville, CTCanceled
November 27, 2020 (Friday)11:30 AMVirginiaUncasville, CTCanceled
December 2, 2020 (Wednesday)2:30 PMNeutralArmyUncasville, CTW, 76-69
December 2, 2020 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAwayOklahomaNorman, OKCanceled
December 3, 2020 (Thursday)9:30 PMNeutralBoston CollegeUncasville, CTW, 90-70
December 6, 2020 (Sunday)2:00 PMHomeStetsonGainesville, FLW, 86-40
December 12, 2020 (Saturday)11:00 AMAwayFlorida StateTallahassee, FLL, 71-83
December 16, 2020 (Wednesday)7:00 PMHomeNorth FloridaGainesville, FLPostponed
December 19, 2020 (Saturday)12:00 PMHomeFlorida AtlanticGainesville, FLPostponed
December 20, 2020 (Sunday)12:00 PMHomeFlorida A&MGainesville, FLPostponed
December 22, 2020 (Tuesday)7:00 PMHomeJames MadisonGainesville, FLPostponed
December 30, 2020 (Wednesday)9:00 PMAwayVanderbiltNashville, TNW, 91-72
January 2, 2021 (Saturday)2:00 PMHomeLSUGainesville, FLW, 83-79
January 5, 2021 (Tuesday)7:00 PMAwayAlabamaTuscaloosa, ALL, 71-86
January 9, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMHomeKentuckyGainesville, FLL, 58-76
January 12, 2021 (Tuesday)7:00 PMHomeOle MissGainesville, FLW, 72-63
January 16, 2021 (Saturday)4:00 PMAwayMississippi StateStarkville, MSL, 69-72
January 19, 2021 (Tuesday)7:00 PMHomeTennesseeGainesville, FLW, 75-49
January 23, 2021 (Saturday)2:00 PMAwayGeorgiaAthens, Ga.W, 92-84
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday)6:30 PMHomeVanderbiltGainesville, FLW, 78-71
January 30, 2021 (Saturday)AwayWest VirginiaMorgantown, WVW, 85-80
February 3, 2021 (Wednesday)6:30 PMHomeSouth CarolinaGainesville, FLL, 66-72
February 6, 2021 (Saturday)2:00 PMAwayLSUBaton Rouge, LAPostponed
February 10, 2021 (Wednesday)8:00 PMAwayTennesseeKnoxville, TNPostponed
February 13, 2021 (Saturday)8:30 PMHomeTexas A&MGainesville, FLPostponed
February 16, 2021 (Tuesday)7:00 PMAwayArkansasFayetteville, ARL, 75-64
February 20, 2021 (Saturday)3:30 PMHomeGeorgiaGainesville, FLW, 70-63
February 23, 2021 (Tuesday)9:00 PMAwayAuburnAuburn, ALW, 74-57
February 27, 2021 (Saturday)4:00 PMAwayKentuckyLexington, KYW, 71-67
March 3, 2021 (Wednesday)6:30 PMHomeMissouriGainesville, FLL, 72-70
March 7, 2021 (Sunday)12:00 PMAwayTennesseeKnoxville, TNL, 65-54
Copyright © 2021 Florida Gators
Close Menu